THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Brenham High School Athletics

CAMPS


Jun 04 TO Jul 25
GIRLS ALL SPORTS

Girls SAC (Strength & Conditioning) Camp - Summer 2024

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
WHERE: Brenham High School
DESC: This is for 7th-12th grade girls for the 2024-2025 school year. There is no cost to attend. High school sports will be held at the High School. Junior high sports will be held at the Junior High.

Registration Link: bit.ly/registerSAC2024

Please make sure that you join the SportsYou group so that we can communicate effectively throughout the summer. Parents and Athletes may join!
Sports You Code: 2W8G-2GXJ

Contact Katie Roberts at kroberts@brenhamk-12.net or 979-277-2844 if you have any questions.

Camps will be ran by Junior High and High School Girls Coaches. Some of the coaches are listed below.

Junior High:
Gwendolyn Hall - ghall@brenhamk-12.net, Terri Green - tgreen@brenhamk-12.net , Kyree Koehne - kkoehne@brenhamk-12.net

High School:
Volleyball - Megan Whalen - mwhalen@brenhamk-12.net
Girls Basketball - Brad Evans - bevans@brenhamk-12.net
Girls Track - Donna Williams - dwilliams@brenhamk-12.net
Girls Soccer - Lauren Metrailer - lmetrailer@brenhamk-12.net
Softball - Katie Roberts - kroberts@brenhamk-12.net
Cross Country - Olivia Van Hook - ovanhook@brenhamk-12.net
CONTACT: (979) 277-2844
Katie Roberts
kroberts@brenhamk-12.net

Jul 08 TO Jul 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL

2024 Brenham Girls Basketball Summer Camp

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WHERE: Brenham High School
DESC: Register Here:
https://www.payschoolsevents.com/events/details/33278

See flier attached for camp information!
CONTACT: (409) 200-0936
Brad Evans
bevans@brenhamk-12.net

Jul 15 TO Jul 17
BOYS BASKETBALL

2024 Brenham Cub Boys Basketball Camp

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WHERE: Brenham High School
DESC: Incoming grades K-9. Please see flyer attached or follow link to register. Camp times vary depending on age group.
https://tinyurl.com/CubBBCamp
CONTACT: (979) 450-6759
Colby Andrews
candrews@brenhamk-12.net

Jul 29 TO Jul 30
BOYS FOOTBALL

2024 Future Cubs Football Camp

WHEN: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
WHERE: Cub Stadium
DESC: Incoming 3rd-6th graders.
CONTACT: (979) 277-7390
Danny Youngs
dyoungs@brenhamk-12.net

Jul 29 TO Jul 31
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

2024 Brenham Volleyball Camp

WHEN: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
WHERE: Brenham High School
DESC: This camp is for all skill levels from beginners just starting out to incoming high school athletes seeking to prepare for their high school career. We will have two sessions.

Session 1: 8:30-11:30 AM | Incoming 1st-6th Graders and Incoming Freshmen
Session 2: 1:00-4:00 PM | Incoming 7th-8th Graders

Please join our SportsYou group for more details: R326-4QTN

To Register: https://bit.ly/vbcamp2024

To Make a Credit Card Payment: Link Coming Soon

Cash and Checks (Payable to Brenham Volleyball) Accepted at the DOOR on DAY 1.
CONTACT: (979) 251-2626
Megan Whalen
mwhalen@brenhamk-12.net

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC